LATEST NEWS

No Image

“…Between the Stars is tight and melodic and unrelentingly hook-driven, poppy enough in places to recall Paramore or even (on the great new single ‘Set Me on Fire’) a more ferocious No Doubt.” –Allison Stewart, REVOLVER, October 2014 FLYLEAF—the five-piece, multi-platinum alternative rock band–released their highly anticipated fourth studio album BETWEEN THE STARS (9/16 via…

More »
No Image

FLYLEAF—the five-piece, multi-platinum alternative rock band—released their highly anticipated fourth studio album BETWEEN THE STARS, via Loud & Proud Records, and it’s earning early accolades. Yahoo Music’s Dave DiMartino hails the band’s “hard-driving rock, capably sung by May, expertly produced by Don Gilmore…” (9/16/14), while Revolver magazine’s Allison Stewart raves, “…Between the Stars is tight…

More »
No Image

Multi-platinum country music band BlackHawk will release Greatest Hits & More on Loud & Proud Records on October 28, 2014.  Greatest Hits & More tells the story of one of the most successful country music groups of the mid 1990’s. This 13-song collection (track listing below) of new studio recordings from yesterday and today includes their #1 hit “Every Once In A While,” Top 10 singles including “Goodbye Says…

More »
No Image

Loud & Proud Records are happy to announce a winner in the recent KIX signed guitar contest giveaway! Congratulations to Brittni Kayne from Laramie, WY for winning an Epiphone ! She has a really cool story to go with her win so be sure to drop her a “congratulations” @BrittniKayne at Twitter! Here is a…

More »
No Image

Jonathan Jackson + Enation have debuted a new track, “Morning Of The Rain,” from their upcoming album, Radio Cinematic, which is due in stores October 14th from Loud & Proud Records. The premiere is live at USA Today, click here to listen now! From the USA Today article ( read full article ): Before Jonathan…

More »
No Image

Jonathan Jackson + Enation will host a live YouTube webcast Wednesday, Sept 10, at 2pm Central time (3pm EST, 1pm Mountain, Noon PST). The band will answer questions and play some songs off their upcoming album, Radio Cinematic. Be sure to tune in! PRE-ORDER THE NEW ALBUM AMAZON iTUNES (Special Edition) iTUNES (Standard Edition) Google…

More »
No Image

From Yahoo Music: Fans of rock band Flyleaf have been eager to share in the group’s changing history, most notably of recent times the departure of original vocalist Lacey Sturm following the band’s third full length album. Flyleaf has a new singer, Kristen May, and is poised to release a new set, Between The Stars,…

More »